Our team

  Company directors  
Natasha SidorovaMs Natasha Kirsanova
Director
natalia@transconf.com
Mr Andrei Dmitriev
Director
andrei@transconf.com
Mr Pavel Grishin
Business Development Director
pavel@transconf.com
  Corporate structure  
     
Ms Ludmila Revutskaja
Head of Moscow Office
tc@transconf.com
Mr Jamshed Janatshoev
Head Of Contracts
admin@transconf.com
Mr Phil Friend
Accounts
accounts@transconf.com
     
Ms Natalya Kucherenko
Project Manager
nk@transconf.com
Ms Alla Vetrine
Project Manager
alla@transconf.com
Ms Marina Vasilieva
Project Manager
mv@transconf.com
     
Ms Natalia Fokina
Project Manager
events@transconf.com
Ms Tatiana Lee
Project Manager
tatiana@transconf.com

Mr Denis Klimov
Project Manager
denis@transconf.com
     
Diana Obukhova
Event Organizer
diana@transconf.com
Ms Tatiana Bagutskaya
Project Manager
tb@transconf.com
Yulia Krepak
Project Manager
yk@transconf.com
     
Dr Julia Cherepanova
Consulting geologist
Innovation, Mining and Geology Associate
cherepanova@transconf.com
Nikolai Kozin
Interpreter
kozin@btinternet.com
Bulat Myrkhaidarov
Visa Consultant
visa@transconf.com
     
Maria Williams
Blue Batch Guide
office@transconf.com
Phil Jackson
Hotel Group
Phil.Jackson@mhforumlink.com